Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(69 reviews)
84.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

submitted by Jeff F. - |Recommended: YesSpacious — It’s nice and quiet as the room is a good size.
response from property -Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and rating, Jeff! We always appreciate any feedback we can get from our residents so we can continue to provide them with the exceptional service they deserve. Please feel free to call us at (859) 255-5454 or stop by our leasing office to further discuss how we can continue to improve our building. Thanks again - Campus Court at Red Mile team
submitted by Trevor S. - |Recommended: No1000 a month for 3 day WiFi outages and no key cards like promised. Call the office with a problem they direct you to someone else instead of solving it. — I’m paying a thousand a month for the WiFi to be out 4 days when this is a college apartment complex. During covid most classes are online and having WiFi is critical. Also, key fobs to amenities still have not been given out after 4 months and asking multiple times. If you call the office about anything they tell you to call someone else or submit something online. What happen to good customer service Not to mention my saved documents in my online portal we’re not even saved under my correct name. I could go on about horrible kitchen design with not being able to open the oven all the way or the lack of enforcement on cleaning up after your pet. The only reason to stay here is the fact pets are allowed.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating, Trevor. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't the best it could have been. We completely understand the frustrations with the internet. We are now working toward implementing direct wifi connections in each apartment individually and should have the installation process started in the near future. Key fobs can only be activated once we receive all information requested per your lease agreement. We'd like the opportunity to make things right. Please give us a call, (859) 255-5454. -Campus Court Team
submitted by Haley M. - |Recommended: YesGood Property, Awful Parking — The actual apartment is nice, however it's as if the parking lot isn't actually big enough for the residents and any guests to park.
response from property -Haley, thank you for your kind words and the 4-star rating! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time living at Campus Court at Red Mile. We appreciate your feedback as a resident and want you to know that you are always free to reach out to us at (859) 255-5454. We'd love to hear about your ideas regarding parking, as we always want to ensure our residents have a parking spot. -Campus Court Team
submitted by Jennifer A. - |Recommended: YesIt has been one of my good experiences — It was quite a good place to live.
response from property -We appreciate this four-star review of Campus Court at Red Mile, Jennifer! We are pleased that you have enjoyed living in our community! As always, please feel free to reach out to us at (859) 255-5454 if you ever need anything. Thanks again! -Campus Court Team
submitted by Mark M. - |Recommended: YesAll the Essentials — Close to campus, decent Wifi. All the essentials for a student.
response from property -We appreciate this four-star review of Campus Court at Red Mile, Mark! Being only one mile from Campus has many perks, shorter bus ride and far enough away you don't have to worry about the downtown traffic with your commute to school! We are glad to have you as a resident here at Campus Court. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. - The Campus Court at Red Mile Team
submitted by Christopher B. - |Recommended: YesImprove parking, security, and availability to facilities — Great deluxe apartment with 3 other roommates love the place, but got my bike stolen second week I was here even with it chain-locked into the bike rack. Cameras are a good ward off but need full a full time security guard. Also, I live in the front of the complex and often times have to park at the back of the complex if I get home anytime after 9 p.m. REALLY want volleyball net fixed and annoyed that the basketball court gym close at night, should be 24 7 since I don't get out of school until 5 p.m. and rarely am home before 5 45p.m.
response from property -Hi Christopher, thank you for the time to leave us a rating and review! We greatly appreciate the feedback regarding the parking. I'm sorry to hear that your bike came up missing and we will be reviewing the cameras to identify the mishap. We heard your concerns regarding the volleyball net and will have one installed today. Did you hear that we are also starting a Volleyball meet every Thursday (weather permitting)? Also, once the pool is closed, we have received permission from the Health Department to reopen our clubhouse amenities from 9 AM - 8 PM. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any further concerns or recommendations to the staff at (859)255-5454. Thanks again! -Campus Court Team
submitted by Leah Y. - |Recommended: YesIt’s pretty good for a first apartment. — It’s pretty good for both your first apartment and for the cost.
response from property -Hi Leah, thanks for your 4-star rating and positive review of Campus Court! We are pleased that you are enjoying living in our community! As always, please feel free to reach out to us at (859) 255-5454 if you ever need anything. Thanks again!
submitted by KEIRRA B. - |Recommended: YesVery good for a first apartment — The parking isn’t the best, but other than that I’ve liked it so far. The staff are very helpful and the neighbors seem pretty respectful.
response from property -Hi, Kierra! Thank you so much for sharing your experience so far. We appreciate your kind words and glad to hear that our staff made such a good impression on you. We’re so excited to have you with us in our community. Please stop by the office and let us know if you have any concerns or questions in the future. Thank you for choosing to call us home! - The Campus Court Team
submitted by Margo H. - |Recommended: YesIt is nice — N a
response from property -Thank you for the 4-star rating Morgan. We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. Thanks again, - Campus Court at Red Mile Team!
submitted by Ashton L. - |Recommended: YesGreat place — It’s very quiet and peaceful lots of scenery and The landscape Of the area is amazing
response from property -Hi Ashton, Thank you for your time and for leaving a 5-stary review. We are thrilled you are enjoying the beautiful scenery and green spaces we have to offer. We value your input and encourage you to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks again, - Campus Court at Red Mile Team!
submitted by Caleb N. - |Recommended: YesOverall, very happy — The price is good, the apt is nice, and overall I'm happy. Some stuff was broken when I showed up but its easy to submit work orders and they are responsive
response from property -Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and 4-star rating, Caleb! It is always a pleasure to hear that our residents enjoy Campus Court at Red Mile as well as our location. We love the convenience our community provides for our student residents and are grateful that you chose to call our building home. As always, feel free to stop by the office, or give us a call at (859) 255-5454 if we can assist you with anything. Thanks again - Campus Court at Red Mile team
submitted by Ariel S. - |Recommended: YesZooimama — Have not lived here yet, but have signed my lease. Working with campus court has been lovely so far. Very helpful staff.
response from property -Hi Ariel! We're happy you've chosen to live at Red Mile, and we're thrilled to hear that applying was easy and that our staff was able to make the process easier. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at (859) 255-5454. We look forward to hearing from you! Thanks again! - Campus Court at Red Mile team
submitted by Cheyenna R. - |Recommended: YesGood — Peaceful
response from property -Hi Cheyenna, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and rating! We always appreciate any feedback we can get from our residents so we can continue to provide them with the exceptional service they deserve. Please feel free to call us at (859) 255-5454 or stop by our leasing office to further discuss how we can continue to improve our building.
submitted by Alice K. - |Recommended: NoGood property poorly managed — They're good apartments, but a lot of issues are handled poorly by management and I wish that they would take the requests of their tenants more seriously
response from property -Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't the best it could have been. We'd like the opportunity to make things right. Please give us a call, (859) 255-5454.
submitted by Sarah B. - |Recommended: NoEh — Meh
response from property -We're disappointed to hear that you've had a less than satisfactory experience with us, Sarah. We strive to make every resident feel at home with us and apologize that we've fallen short of that goal. We would appreciate the chance to make things right, please give us a call at (859) 255-5454 so we can work on a solution.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Campus Court at Red Mile", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Campus Court at Red Mile", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose